Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 6

Galactic Assemble Lidschatten-Palette

Galactic Assemble Lidschatten-Palette

Normaler Preis $27.99 USD
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $27.99 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Auf Lager

    WARUM WIR ES LIEBEN
    • Die Pracht unserer Galaxie hat schon immer die Neugier der Menschheit geweckt. Diese exklusive Lidschattenpalette besteht aus einer Fülle üppiger Farben und Texturen, die die atemberaubende Schönheit unserer Nachbarplaneten einfangen und Ihnen ein sensationelles visuelles Fest bescheren.
    • Handgefertigt: ein dreidimensionales konvexes 3D-Design mit einem einzigartigen Muster für jeden Satz jedes Planeten-Lidschattens, eine weltweit limitierte Auflage.
    • Unendliche Möglichkeiten: Die aufwändige Formel besteht aus hochwertigen Mineralperlen und das Farbschema ist spielbar und macht Spaß, sodass unzählige Augen-Make-up-Kombinationen möglich sind.
    • Einfach aufzutragen: Die spezielle nassgepresste Puderformel lässt sich einfacher auftragen als trockengepresster Puder-Lidschatten. Das Endergebnis ist ein glatteres, gleichmäßigeres und länger anhaltendes Make-up.
    • Sicher, sauber und gesund: Talkumfrei, tierversuchsfrei, vegan, keine Tierversuche und keine tierischen Inhaltsstoffe, kein Mineralöl, alle in den USA und Europa zugelassenen Farbstoffe und umweltfreundliche Verpackung.

    Was es ist

    ZUTATEN

    Schmirgel

    Versandinformationen

    AUFGRUND VON COVID-19 KÖNNEN DIE BESTELLABWICKLUNG UND DIE VERSANDZEITEN LEICHT VERZÖGERT WERDEN.

    Auftragsabwicklung
    In der Regel dauert es 1–3 Werktage, bis Bestellungen bearbeitet werden und unser Lager verlassen. Die Bearbeitungszeiten berücksichtigen keine Wochenenden oder Feiertage. Bestellungen werden in der Reihenfolge ihres Eingangs bearbeitet. Wir bieten eine Reihe von Versandoptionen an, die an der Kasse ausgewählt werden können. Die Versandkosten können je nach Gewicht, Postleitzahl und Versandart variieren. An abgelegenen Standorten kann die Lieferung länger dauern.
    Standardversand im Inland
    Die Standardtarife für den Inlandsversand variieren je nach Paketgewicht und Lieferadresse. Die Preise werden während des Bestellvorgangs vor der Zahlung auf dem Bildschirm „Versandart“ angezeigt. Bitte rechnen Sie mit einer Bearbeitungszeit von 1 bis 3 Werktagen und einer Lieferzeit von 2 bis 8 Werktagen für den Versand ab Los Angeles, je nach Lieferort. Die Lieferzeiten basieren auf Bestellungen, die zwischen Montag und Freitag eingehen. Alle Bestellungen, die nach 14:00 Uhr PST eingehen, werden am nächsten Werktag bearbeitet.
    Beschleunigter Inlandsversand

    Bestellungen mit beschleunigtem Inlandsversand werden innerhalb von 2 Tagen per FedEx versandt. Bestellungen müssen bis 9:00 Uhr PST aufgegeben werden, damit die Bearbeitung noch am selben Tag beginnen kann. Alle Bestellungen, die nach 9:00 Uhr PST eingehen, werden am nächsten Werktag bearbeitet. Bitte rechnen Sie mit 1–3 Werktagen für die Bearbeitung und 2 Werktagen für den Versand.

    Kostenloser Versand
    Inländisch - Für Kunden in den USA* ist ab einem Bestellwert von 40 $ (vor Steuern und Gebühren) ein kostenloser Standardversand verfügbar.
    International - Für internationale Kunden ist der Versand kostenlos, ausgenommen übergroße Pakete, ab einem Bestellwert von 75 $ oder mehr (vor Steuern und Gebühren).

    *KOSTENLOSER oder ermäßigter Versand ist nur in den angrenzenden US-Bundesstaaten verfügbar und gilt nicht für Alaska, Hawaii, US-Territorien, Postfächer, APO/FPO-Adressen und übergroße Pakete.
    Internationales Versenden
    Die internationalen Versandkosten variieren je nach Paketgewicht, Lieferadresse und Versandart. Bitte rechnen Sie mit einer Bearbeitungszeit von 1–3 Werktagen für die Bestellabwicklung und 2–20 Werktagen für die Lieferung (abhängig von der Versandart). In einige Länder ist ein 2-tägiger Expressversand verfügbar. Ihre internationalen Versandoptionen werden basierend auf Ihrem Standort auf der Seite „Versandart“ beim Bezahlvorgang angezeigt. Für einige internationale Bestellungen können Zoll- und Einfuhrgebühren anfallen. Diese Gebühren schwanken je nach Land und Bestellwert, und wir haben keinen Einfluss oder Kontrolle auf diese Art von Gebühren. Der Kunde ist für alle Zoll- und/oder Einfuhrgebühren verantwortlich. Aus rechtlichen Gründen ist es uns nicht möglich, den Rechnungswert herabzusetzen oder die Bestellung als Geschenk zu verschicken.
    Sendungsverfolgung
    Sobald Ihre Bestellung versandbereit ist, erhalten Sie eine Versandbestätigung per E-Mail. Der Großteil unserer Bestellungen wird innerhalb von 1-3 Werktagen nach der Bestellung versandt. Die E-Mail enthält Versanddetails, Ihre Sendungsverfolgungsnummer und einen Link zur Website des ausgewählten Spediteurs. Um die Bestellung zu verfolgen, klicken Sie auf die Sendungsverfolgungsnummer unten in der E-Mail. Um eine Bestellung auf bhcosmetics.com zu verfolgen, besuchen Sie den Bereich „Mein Konto“. Sie müssen sich anmelden, um auf Ihre Kontoinformationen zuzugreifen. Wenn Sie Ihre Bestätigungs-E-Mail an einem Freitag nach 14:00 Uhr PST erhalten, warten Sie bitte bis zum darauffolgenden Montag, bis die Sendungsverfolgung verfügbar ist.
    Versandkosten & Lieferzeiten
    Standardbestellungen müssen bis 23:59 Uhr PT aufgegeben werden, damit die Bearbeitung am nächsten Tag beginnen kann. Die Bearbeitungszeit beträgt in der Regel 1-3 Werktage und Bestellungen kommen innerhalb von 8 Werktagen nach der Bearbeitung der Bestellung an.
    Werktage und Feiertage
    Alle Bestellungen werden von Montag bis Freitag bearbeitet und versendet, mit Ausnahme von Bundesfeiertagen in den Vereinigten Staaten. Basierend auf der beim Bezahlvorgang ausgewählten Versandart wird die Bestellung, wenn sie nach der Annahmeschlusszeit aufgegeben wird, am folgenden Werktag bearbeitet.

    An Wochenenden und den folgenden Feiertagen in den USA werden keine Pakete von unseren Vertriebszentren versendet:

    Neujahr
    Martin Luther King Jr. Tag
    Tag des Präsidenten
    Gedenktag
    4. Juli
    Tag der Arbeit
    Kolumbus-Tag
    Veteranen-Tag
    das Erntedankfest
    Weihnachten
    Vollständige Details anzeigen

    Customer Reviews

    Based on 36 reviews
    86%
    (31)
    8%
    (3)
    3%
    (1)
    0%
    (0)
    3%
    (1)
    D
    Daniela Alexandra Manea
    Palette arrived broken

    The Galaxy Palette arrived entirely broken due to poor handling by the delivery services. Perhaps you should have written on it that it's very fragile.

    R
    Raven

    Great shadow, goes on smooth, stays on.

    E
    EmberEssence

    It's so pretty. I can't wait to try it +!

    E
    Em

    Like it

    S
    SereneSpell

    I can't get over how stunning this eyeshadow palette is. The colors are absolutely gorgeous and the pigmentation is out of this world.

Skip to product information
1 of 7

Galactic Assemble Eyeshadow Palette

Galactic Assemble Eyeshadow Palette

Regular price $27.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In stock

 Product Benefits

A Unique Galactic eyeshadow palette inspired by the vast Milky Way drew on the brilliance of stars in the universe, the flow of the Milky Way, and the mysterious colors of interstellar dust, and cleverly integrated these elements into the color and texture of the eyeshadow palette. 

Unique Design: A space-inspired novelty eyeshadow.

 

From the Sun, the Moon, Earth, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, and Neptune, high-quality multi-colored metallic and shimmer-based eyeshadows. the asteroid belt is designed with four individual chunky glitter shades wired together for that ultimate wondrous intergalactic look!

 

Handmade: a limited edition worldwide.

 

Each planet-inspired eyeshadow features a unique,3D convex design. Whether it is the deep blue of the night sky, the fiery red of the stars, or the mysterious interstellar purple, it makes people feel as if they are in the vast universe, feeling the romance and mystery of the stars.

 

Formula: Carefully blended 48 premium mineral micas.

Contains metallic, shimmer, and glitter finishes.

Silver Color: Mercury, Moon;

Blue Color: Uranus, Earth, The blue asteroid belt;

Green Color: The green asteroid belt;

Purple Color: Neptune, The purple asteroid belt;

Orange Color: Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Sun;

Cream White Color: Saturn.

Use these ultra-blendable, velvety shadows solo or layer to create endless looks, from a monochromatic wash of color to bold, smoky eyes.

Easy to Apply & Long Lasting:

 

The shimmer eyeshadow formula is easier to apply and blend than traditional dry powder eyeshadows. These vegan shadows have rich, high-pigmented colors and finishes that go on smoothly—never chalky or powdery— and last up to 12 hours.


Safe, Clean and Healthy:

 

Talc-free, cruelty-free, vegan, no animal testing and no animal-derived ingredients, no mineral oil, all US & EURO approved colorants, and environmentally friendly packaging.

 

What It Is

INGREDIENTS

Emery

Shipping information

DUE TO COVID-19, ORDER PROCESSING AND SHIPPING TIMELINES MAY BE SLIGHTLY DELAYED.

Order Processing
It typically takes 1 - 3 business days for orders to process and leave our warehouse. Processing times do not account for weekends or holidays. Orders are processed in the order in which they are received. We offer a number of shipping options which can be selected at checkout. Shipping costs may vary depending on weight, postal code, and shipping method. Remote locations may require additional time for delivery.
Standard Domestic Shipping
Standard Domestic Shipping rates will vary based on package weight and shipping address. Rates will be shown during the checkout process on the Shipping Method screen, prior to payment. Please allow 1 - 3 business days for processing and 2 – 8 business days for transit from Los Angeles, depending on delivery location. Delivery times are based on orders placed between Monday – Friday. All orders received after 2 PM PST will begin processing the next business day.
Expedited Domestic Shipping

Expedited Domestic Shipping orders will be shipped via FedEx 2day. Orders must be placed by 9AM PST to start processing the same day. All orders received after 9AM PST will begin processing the next business day. Please allow 1 - 3 business days for processing and 2 business days for transit.

Free Shipping
Domestic - free standard shipping is available to U.S.* customers on orders with a subtotal of $40 or more (prior to taxes and fees).
International - free shipping is available to international customers, excluding oversized packages, on orders with a subtotal of $75 or more (prior to taxes and fees).

*FREE or discounted shipping is available in the contiguous U.S. states only, and excludes Alaska, Hawaii, U.S. Territories, PO Boxes, APO/FPO addresses and oversized packages.
International Shipping
International Shipping rates vary based on package weight, shipping address and shipping method. Please allow 1 - 3 business days for order processing and 2 - 20 business days for delivery (depending on shipping method). 2-day expedited shipping is available to some countries. Your international shipping options will appear on the Shipping Method page of checkout, based on your location. Customs & import fees may apply to some international orders. These fees fluctuate by country and order value, and we have no influence or control over these types of fees. The customer is responsible for all customs and / or import fees. By law, we cannot lower the invoice value or send the order as a gift.
Order Tracking
When your order is ready to be shipped, you will receive a shipment confirmation e-mail. The majority of our orders are shipped within 1-3 business days after the order has been placed. The e-mail will contain shipment details, your tracking number, and a link to the selected carrier site. To track the order, click on the tracking number located near the bottom of the e-mail. To track an order on bhcosmetics.com, visit the My Account area. You will need to sign in to access your account information. If you receive your confirmation email after 2 PM PST on a Friday, please allow until the following Monday for tracking to become available.
Shipping Costs & Delivery Times
Standard orders must be placed by 11:59 PM PT to start processing on next day. Processing time usually takes 1-3 business days and orders will arrive within 8 business days from when the order is processed.
Business Days & Holidays
All orders process and ship Monday - Friday, excluding federal holidays within the United States. Based on the shipping method selected at checkout, if the order is placed after the cut-off time, it will be processed the following business day.

Packages do not ship from our distribution centers on weekends or the following US holidays:

New Year’s Day
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
President's Day
Memorial Day
4th of July
Labor Day
Columbus Day
Veteran's Day
Thanksgiving
Christmas
View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 36 reviews
86%
(31)
8%
(3)
3%
(1)
0%
(0)
3%
(1)
D
Daniela Alexandra Manea
Palette arrived broken

The Galaxy Palette arrived entirely broken due to poor handling by the delivery services. Perhaps you should have written on it that it's very fragile.

R
Raven

Great shadow, goes on smooth, stays on.

E
EmberEssence

It's so pretty. I can't wait to try it +!

E
Em

Like it

S
SereneSpell

I can't get over how stunning this eyeshadow palette is. The colors are absolutely gorgeous and the pigmentation is out of this world.